Welcome to visit ZHEJIANG HOLY OPTOELECTRONICS CO., LTD
Location: Home > About us
Quick Navigation

Hotline:+86-579-89986525

Contact:Manager Jiang

Email:sales07@holylaser.com(Andy)

Email:sales02@holylaser.com (Ann)

Email:sales21@holylaser.com (Patrick)

Address:Building 2, Zone B, No. E21, Xinke Road, Choujiang Street, Yiwu City, China (Zhejiang) Pilot Free Trade Zone (Tsinghua Shuangchuang Street)

About us

ZHEJIANG HOLY OPTOELECTRONICS CO., LTD was established in 2006. Its headquarters is located in Building 2, Block B, No. E21, Xinke Road, Choujiang Street, Yiwu City, China (Zhejiang) Pilot Free Trade Zone (Tsinghua Shuangchuang Street). It owns a wholly-owned subsidiary. The company Zhejiang Shengshi Optoelectronics Co., Ltd. has offices in many places across the country and an independent overseas business department. Holy Stone Laser is a national high-tech enterprise specializing in industrial laser intelligent manufacturing. It has domestic leading technologies with independent intellectual property rights in laser precision machining, ultra-fast laser micromachining and robotic automation. As of 2022, the company has obtained 8 invention patents, 13 computer software copyrights, 38 utility model patents, 15 design patents, and the first set of projects in Zhejiang Province to reward enterprises.

The company's products have been widely used in the 3C industry, automotive glass, high-speed rail glass, LED industry, military and automotive power batteries, photovoltaics and other new energy industries. The products have been comprehensively promoted all over the world, and are deeply affirmed and supported by the majority of users. They are exported to the United States, Japan, and Germany, covering more than 90 countries and regions around the world. Domestic representative customers include Huawei, Foxconn, Fuyao Glass, Saint-Gobain (China), Hengdian East Magnetics, Huacan Optoelectronics, Suzhou Liantao Electronics, Iron Anchor Group, Tsinghua University, Wuhan University, Xi'an Jiaotong University, China Datang Group, etc. Listed companies and colleges and universities, providing them with independent research and development products and technical services, forming a long-term and stable strategic partnership.

Holy Stone Laser is the construction unit of "National Thousand Talents Program - Yiwu Laser Industrial Park" and a leading high-tech enterprise supported by Yiwu's strategic emerging industry policy funds. Since its establishment, it has received support and encouragement from all walks of life, such as Lu Yongxiang, the former vice chairman of the National People's Congress (academician of the Chinese Academy of Sciences), the Zhejiang Provincial Department of Science and Technology, the Finance Department, the Secretary of the Jinhua Municipal Party Committee, the Yiwu Municipal Party Secretary, the mayor, and the National Academy of Engineering of Ukraine. Academician Volodymyr Kovalenko and other leaders and experts at all levels visited the company to visit and guide the work.

Holy Stone Laser takes excellent product quality as the premise and efficient and considerate service as its purpose, and strives to realize a four-star good enterprise that makes customers feel at ease, assured, worry-free and caring, and makes the world fall in love with Zhejiang manufacturing.

1

欢迎访问浙江圣石光电有限公司
您的位置:首页 >关于我们
快捷导航

服务热线:400-8328-111

联系人:江总

手 机:15215855369

激光除膜产线:卢先生

手 机:18857973588

外贸经理:胡先生

手 机:15607066756

地 址:中国(浙江)自由贸易试验区义乌市稠江街道新科路E21号(清华双创街)B区2幢

关于我们

浙江圣石激光科技有限公司成立于2006年,2021年成了子公司浙江圣石光电有限公司总部坐落于中国(浙江)自由贸易试验区义乌市稠江街道新科路E21(科技产业园B1-2幢,在全国多地设有办事处,同时拥有独立的海外事业部。圣石激光是一家专业从事工业激光智能制造的国家级高新技术企业,在激光精密加工、超快激光微加工及机器人自动化方面拥有国内领先的具备自主知识产权的技术。截止2024年,公司已获得16项发明专利,15项计算机软件著作权,38项实用新型专利,18项外观设计专利,浙江省首台套项目奖励企业汽车后视镜玻璃切割产线、汽车玻璃除膜产线)

公司产品已在3C行业、汽车玻璃、高铁玻璃、LED行业、军工及汽车动力电池、光伏等新能源行业得到广泛应用。产品在全球各地得到全面推广,深受广大用户的肯定和支持,远销美国、日本、德国,覆盖全球90多个国家和地区。国内代表客户有华为、富士康、福耀玻璃、圣戈班(中国)、横店东磁、华灿光电、苏州联滔电子、铁锚集团、清华大学、武汉大学、西安交通大学、中国大唐集团等多家上市公司及高等院校,为其提供自主研发产品及技术服务,形成了长期稳定的战略合作关系。

圣石激光国家千人计划义乌激光产业园建设单位、义乌战略新兴产业政策资金扶持的高新科技龙头企业。自创立以来,得到了社会各界的支持和鼓励,原人大副委员长(中科院士)路甬祥、浙江省科技厅、财政厅、金华市市委书记、义乌市委书、市长及乌克兰国家工程科学院院士Volodymyr Kovalenko等各级领导和专家都亲临公司参观指导工作。

圣石激光以过硬的产品质量为前提、高效贴心的服务为宗旨,努力实现让客户安心、放心、省心、贴心的四星好企业,让世界爱上浙江制造。

公司秉承“耕耘、创新、品质、服务”的工匠精神,致力于打造绿色、环保、节能的一流高科技产品。

1